Juve’s ultimate Serie A fixture dates showed -Juvefc.com

The dates and occasions of the overall Serie A fixtures of the season have in spite of everything been showed, with Juventus’s crunch encounters with each Milan golf equipment set.

The Outdated Woman are in a fight to complete throughout the top-four at the moment, with 5 groups lately combating for 3 spots.

Probably the most groups at the downward spiral is AC Milan, with their loss in opposition to Lazio remaining night time leaving them stage on issues with each Juve and Napoli, and we can be hoping their woes proceed up till our fight with them on Sunday Might 9 (7:45 BST/8:45 CEST).

Sooner than that we can make our option to Udine to tackle Udinese on Sunday Might second (17:00 BST/18:00 CEST) Continue to exist Sky Italia or Premier Sports activities in the United Kingdom.

On Wednesday Might 12 we can make the fairly brief commute to Sassuolo, with some other night kick-off (19:45 BST/20:45 CEST), prior to finishing our season with a conflict with expectant champions Inter Milan in Turin on Saturday Might 15 (17:00 BST/18:00 CEST).

Here’s a complete record of the rest Serie fixture dates and occasions of the entire present height six aspects, as showed by means of TuttoSport.

Gameweek 35
Crotone-Inter, Saturday 1 at 18.00 – SKY
Milan-Benevento, Saturday 1 at 8.45 pm – DAZN1
Lazio-Genoa, Sunday 2 at 12.30 – DAZN 1
Naples-Cagliari, Sunday 2 at 15.00 – SKY
Sassuolo-Atalanta, Sunday 2 at 15.00 – SKY
Udinese-Juventus, Sunday second at 18.00 – SKY

Gameweek 36
Spezia-Naples, Saturday Eight at 15.00 – SKY
Inter-Sampdoria, Saturday Eight at 18.00 – SKY
Fiorentina-Lazio, Saturday Eight at 8.45 pm – DAZN 1
Parma-Atalanta, Sunday Nine at 15.00 – SKY
Juventus-Milan, Sunday Nine at 8.45 pm – SKY

Gameweek 37
Napoli-Udinese, Tuesday 11 at 8.45 pm – SKY
Atalanta-Benevento, Wednesday 12 at 8.45 pm – SKY
Inter-Roma, Wednesday 12 at 8.45 pm – SKY
Lazio-Parma, Wednesday 12 at 8.45 pm – SKY
Sassuolo-Juventus, Wednesday 12 at 8.45 pm – DAZN 1
Turin-Milan, Wednesday 12 at 8.45 pm – SKY

Gameweek 38
Genoa-Atalanta, Saturday 15 at 15.00 – SKY
Juventus-Inter, Saturday 15 at 18.00 – SKY
Rome-Lazio, Saturday 15 at 8.45 pm – DAZN 1
Fiorentina-Napoli, Sunday 16 at 12.30 – DAZN 1
Milan-Cagliari, Sunday 16 at 8.45 pm – SKY


Supply hyperlink

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *