Listing Of Premier League Winners: Whole From (1889)

List Of Premier League Winners: Complete From (1889)

Sooner than I reel out the checklist of Premier League winners, let me first inform you a little bit one thing concerning the English Premier League. 

Now, who received the primary premier league season?

Word that it was referred to as the English Soccer Champions till 1992 when it was once renamed the Premier League. So the first actual crew to have received the Premier League are Preston North Finish and that was once in 1888.

Who received the primary ever Premier League season 1992/93?

When English Soccer Champions was once rechristened in 1992, Manchester United had been the membership that received the primary premier league season. And so the primary Premier League trophy went to the Pink Devils.

Who received maximum Premier League?

Manchester United is that crew who has received essentially the most premier league titles in historical past they usually’ve executed so a cast 20 occasions thus far! I consider that places to leisure the query of who has received essentially the most trophies Guy Utd or Liverpool?

So, did Liverpool ever win the Premier League? That could be a slap on Reds’ lovers. In fact, they’ve!

That, in fact, brings concerning the subsequent evident query of the way time and again have Liverpool received the premier league?

The information are there, the Reds holds the second-highest report of the Premier name; they’ve received it 18 occasions thus far. Liverpool closing premier league name was once in 1990. Yeah, that’s how lengthy since Liverpool received the league! Thank goodness they in the end received it once more this yr.

Did I listen a Blues fan additionally in need of to know the way many Premier League titles have Chelsea received? The solution is six.

Seven golf equipment have received the Premier League three times or extra in a row they usually come with Manchester United (13 occasions), Chelsea (5), Manchester Town (4), Arsenal (3), Blackburn Rovers, Leicester Town and Liverpool.

Guy United was once the primary to transform premier league champions 3 consecutive seasons two times (1998–99 to 2000–01 and 2006–07 to 2008–09).

So, which groups have received the Premier League?

Let’s now see what the Premier League winners checklist appear to be.

Listing of Premier League Winners

YEAR               WINNER

2020:               Liverpool FC

2019:               Manchester Town 

2018:               Manchester Town

2017:               Chelsea FC

2016:               Leicester Town

2015:               Chelsea FC

2014:               Manchester Town

2013:               Manchester United                

2012:               Manchester Town

2011:               Manchester United

2010:               Chelsea FC

2009:               Manchester United

2008:               Manchester United 

2007:               Manchester United

2006:               Chelsea FC

2005:               Chelsea FC 

2004:               Arsenal FC

2003:               Manchester United

2002:               Arsenal FC 

2001:               Manchester United 

2000:               Manchester United

1999:               Manchester United

1998:               Arsenal FC

1997:               Manchester United

1996:               Manchester United

1995:               Blackburn Rovers 

1994:               Manchester United

1993:               Manchester United

1992:               Leeds United

1991:               Arsenal FC

1990:               Liverpool FC

1989:               Arsenal FC

1988:               Liverpool FC

1987:               Everton FC

1986:               Liverpool FC

1985:               Everton FC

1984:               Liverpool FC 

1983:               Liverpool FC

1982:               Liverpool FC

1981:               Aston Villa 

1980:               Liverpool FC

1979:               Liverpool FC

1978:               Nottingham Woodland

1977:               Liverpool FC

1976:               Liverpool FC

1975:               Derby County

1974:               Leeds United

1973:               Liverpool FC

1972:               Derby County

1970:               Everton FC

1969:               Leeds United

1968:               Manchester Town

1967:               Manchester United

1966:               Liverpool FC

1965:               Manchester United

1964:               Liverpool FC

1963:               Everton FC

1961:               Tottenham Hotspur

1960:               Burnley FC

1959:               Wolverhampton Wanderers

1958:               Wolverhampton Wanderers

1957:               Manchester United

1956:               Manchester United 

1955:               Chelsea FC

1954:               Wolverhampton Wanderers 

1953:               Arsenal FC  

1952:               Manchester United

1951:               Tottenham Hotspur

1950:               Portsmouth FC

1949:               Portsmouth FC

1948:               Arsenal FC 

1947:               Liverpool FC

1939:               Everton FC

1938:               Arsenal FC

1937:               Manchester Town 

1936:               Sunderland AFC  

1935:               Arsenal FC 

1934:               Arsenal FC

1933:               Arsenal FC

1932:               Everton FC 

1931:               Arsenal FC

1930:               Sheffield Wednesday

1929:               The Wednesday FC 

1928:               Everton FC 

1927:               Newcastle United 

1926:               Huddersfield The city

1925:               Huddersfield The city                 

1924:               Huddersfield The city 

1923:               Liverpool FC 

1922:               Liverpool FC

1921:               Burnley FC

1920:               West Bromwich Albion

1915:               Everton FC 

1914:               Blackburn Rovers 

1913:               Sunderland AFC

1912:               Blackburn Rovers

1911:               Manchester United

1910:               Aston Villa

1909:               Newcastle United 

1908:               Manchester United

1907:               Newcastle United  

1906:               Liverpool FC

1905:               Newcastle United

1904:               The Wednesday FC

1903:               The Wednesday FC

1902:               Sunderland AFC

1901:               Liverpool FC

1900:               Aston Villa

1899:               Aston Villa 

1898:               Sheffield United

1897:               Aston Villa 

1896:               Aston Villa 

1895:               Sunderland AFC                      

1894:               Aston Villa                  

1893:               Sunderland AFC                      

1892:               Sunderland AFC                      

1891:               Everton FC                  

1890:               Preston North Finish                  

1889:               Preston North Finish                  

That’s the Premier League winners checklist. If there’s a membership you give a boost to and their title isn’t in this premier league winners checklist, it merely approach your crew will have to paintings more difficult. As a work of recommendation, you’ll be able to soar send and sign up for any other membership … a innovative one this time!

Apply us on Google informationTwitter and on Fb

Supply hyperlink

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *